NO - NHH-Norwegian School of Economics (P34)

NHH (Norwegian School of Economics) was opened in 1936 and has approx. 3200 students. The school is a member of CEMS and PIM, and is EQUIS accredited. The vision of NHH is: “NHH will be a business school of high international standing, and a driving force for development in business and society.”   Faculty resources are grouped into five departments and seven research centers.Open innovation research is focused in one research center; Center for Service Innovation (CSI).


Thanks to the reputation and the excellence of its founders (Sup de CO Amiens-Picardie, ESC Bretagne Brest, ESC Clermont and ESCEM School of Management) France Business School is a new generation Grande Ecole, multi-campus, selective, original and innovative whose mission is to provide life-long training for new entrepreneurial leaders who are creative and daring.

It is a lively organisation, open to its environment, and capable just like the companies we prepare our students to work for, of daring, innovating and adapting their practices while at the same time respecting their core values and purpose.

BA - University of East Sarajevo (PT1)

University of East Sarajevo

University of East Sarajevo is an autonomous, scientific, educational and artistic institution consisting of fifteen faculties and two academies. Since its founding, the University has turned to regional and international cooperation, in order to achieve equal partnership at all levels. Strategic objectives are the implementation of the Bologna process, raising the quality level of study, followed by participation in international scientific research projects, as well as other types of projects in the field of higher education, folding bilateral general and specific agreements with universities in the country and the world, the mobility of students and staff development activities related to international educational projects, and membership in international networks and institutions / organizations.  

MT - University of Malta (P31)


The University of Malta is the highest teaching institution in Malta and it traces its origins to the founding of the Collegium Melitense, set up in 1592. Today the University of Malta has fourteen Faculties. A number of interdisciplinary institutes and centres have been set up in various fields.
There are some 11,000 students, including over 600 international students from 80 different countries, following full-time or part-time degree and diploma courses.
The University regularly hosts a large number of Erasmus and other exchange students.

AL - Universiteti Marin Barleti (PT1)

Universiteti Marin Barleti

Established  in 2005 as a private initiative the University has been a success story in the ever challenging attempt at raising the standards of a higher level of education within Albania, as well as in organizing national, regional and international activities.

UMB, has four Faculties. The Faculty of Economics and Finances, the Faculty of Social Sciences, the Faculty of Law, and the Faculty Applied Sciences .