Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

Monday 09 March 2015 - Tuesday 10 March 2015 09:00 - 14:00
OI-Net WP2 work group meeting in Paris 9-15 March 2015by Ekaterina ALBATS  ::  OI-net workgroup meetings

Thursday 26 March 2015 08:00 - 18:00
Innovation Management and Corporate Sustainability (IMACS)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  External events

Wednesday 17 June 2015 - Friday 19 June 2015 14:45 - 14:00
3rd full OI-Net partnership meeting - 17-19 June 2015 - Budapest, HUby Ekaterina ALBATS  ::  OI-net full partnership meetings

Tuesday 23 June 2015 - Friday 26 June 2015
2015 International R&D Management Conferenceby Ekaterina ALBATS  ::  External events

Thursday 24 September 2015 - Friday 25 September 2015
OI-Net Full partnership meeting in Athens 24-25 September 2015by Ekaterina ALBATS  ::  OI-net workgroup meetings

Monday 25 January 2016 08:00 - 18:00
IMECS - Call for papersby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  External events

Thursday 11 February 2016 - Friday 12 February 2016
OI-Net WP5 work group and Board meetings in Eindhoven 11-12 February 2016by justyna DABROWSKA  ::  OI-net workgroup meetings

Tuesday 10 May 2016 - Saturday 14 May 2016
12th ERACON 2016 ERASMUS Congress and exhibitionby Yves BOISSELIER  ::  External events

Wednesday 15 June 2016 - Friday 17 June 2016 10:00 - 18:00
4th full OI-Net partnership meeting - 15-17 June 2016 - Porto, PTby justyna DABROWSKA  ::  OI-net full partnership meetings

Sunday 19 June 2016 - Wednesday 22 June 2016
XXVII ISPIM Conference – Blending Tomorrow’s Innovation Vintageby Yves BOISSELIER  ::  External events