Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

Monday 02 December 2013 - Wednesday 04 December 2013
Kick-off preparation workshopby justyna DABROWSKA  ::  OI-net workgroup meetings

Tuesday 07 January 2014 14:00 - 17:00
WP6 - Preparatory meeting to the kick-offby Yves BOISSELIER  ::  OI-net workgroup meetings

Wednesday 15 January 2014 - Friday 17 January 2014
OI-net full partnership kick-off meetingby Yves BOISSELIER  ::  OI-net full partnership meetings

Tuesday 28 January 2014 11:00 - 12:00
Skype financial reporting training n°1by justyna DABROWSKA  ::  OI-Net webconferences

Thursday 30 January 2014 11:00 - 12:00
Skype financial reporting training n°2by justyna DABROWSKA  ::  OI-Net webconferences

Monday 17 February 2014 14:30 - 17:00
WP6 - review of draft QA plan proposed by EFMDby Yves BOISSELIER  ::  OI-net workgroup meetings

Thursday 10 April 2014 - Friday 11 April 2014 14:00 - 18:00
OI-Net WP2, WP3 and WP4 work groups meetings in Barcelona 10-11 April 2014by justyna DABROWSKA  ::  OI-net workgroup meetings

Monday 28 April 2014 - Friday 02 May 2014
ERACON 2014 - ERASMUS Congress and Exhibition 2014by Yves BOISSELIER  ::  External events

Wednesday 30 April 2014
Submission deadline - Call for papers - JIM special issueby Yves BOISSELIER  ::  Call for papers / Registrations

Wednesday 07 May 2014 14:00 - 15:30
OI-Net Board meetingby justyna DABROWSKA  ::  OI-Net webconferences